cdb bank logo | Bank on our experience

Useful Information

Bank Holidays

Bank Holidays for 2018

Monday, 1 January

New Year’s Day

Saturday, 6 January

Epiphany Day

Monday, 19 February

Green Monday

Sunday, 25 March

Greek Independence Day

Sunday, 1 April

Cyprus National Day

Friday, 6 April

Good Friday

Sunday, 8 April

Greek Orthodox Easter

Monday, 9 April

Easter Monday

Tuesday, 10 April

Easter Tuesday

Tuesday, 1 May

Labor Day

Monday, 28 May

Monday of the Holy Spirit

Wednesday, 15 August

Assumption Day

Monday, 1 October

Cyprus Independence Day

Sunday, 28 October

Greek National Day

Tuesday, 25 December

Christmas Day

Wednesday, 26 December

Boxing Day